News & Communications | Press Releases

Trinity Employees Honored for Years of Service

Date:  February 19th, 2016

Contact/Phone:  Mary Muhlbradt
(701) 857-5116, Cell: (701) 833-3341

e-mail:   Mary Muhlbradt

All Press Releases

Trinity Employees Honored for Years of Service
Perla Hall, a medical technologist with Trinity Hospital, is shown with Trinity President and CEO John Kutch after receiving an award for 45 years of service to Trinity Health.
(MINOT, ND)— Trinity Health paid tribute to its long-term employees Tuesday (Feb. 16) at a service awards banquet at The Grand. Certificates were presented to 121 staff members who celebrated milestone anniversaries with Trinity last year, including Perla Hall, a medical technologist at Trinity Hospital, who marked 45 years of service to Trinity Health.

Nine employees received awards for 40 years of service: Pennelope Adam, Trinity Homes; Jillane Boser, Clinical Informatics; Kay Haugeberg, Laboratory; Karen Holte, Clinical Excellence and Patient Safety; Valarie Kemper, Radiology; Judy Myers, Materials Management; Jan Panasuk, Surgical Associates; Peggy Serr, Nursing Service Office; and Paul Simonson, Human Resources.

Others honored were:

35 Years: Jill Aarseth, Pulmonology; Lori Armstrong, Nutrition Services; Joanne Behrens, Darlene Fournier, Marian Gullickson and Kathryn Neubauer, all Trinity Homes; Curtis Dahly and Eugene Iverson, both Biomedical; Cheryl Eshenko and Carol Knorr, both Parmacy; Nita Feist, Pediatric Nursing; Kathleen Hansen, Oral & Facial Surgery; Betty Heintz, Intensive Care; Rochelle Hickel and Vickie Lervik, both Health Information Management; Lori Lagge, Work Injury Management; Karen Liepke, Trinity Community Clinic-Western Dakota; Caron May, Neurology; Sherry Melby, Kenmare Community Hospital; Debbie Meschke, Same Day Surgery; Cindy Nordquist, Medical Staff Office; Walter Snyder, Behavioral Health; and Sharon Van Winkle, Surgery.

30 Years: Brenda Black, Simulation Truck; Tammi Fugere and Cindy Saari, both Trinity Regional Eyecare; Sharon Gifford, Neurology; Kamie Gotvaslee, Radiology; Craig Gust, Facilities Management; Cynthia Havig, Same Day Surgery; Deborah Hoverson, Nursing Service Office; Kathy Kallestad, Health Information Management; Toni Kremer, Corporate Finance; Rodney Lund and Lois Zahn, both Trinity Homes; Laura Miller, Family Medicine; Patty Mosser, Trauma Program; Joan Narum and Jane Olson, both Ob-Gyn; Lona Nelson, Kenmare Community Hospital; Barbara Rimatzki, Behavioral Health; Bruno Rimatzki, RehabCare; Sonja Struksnes-Weber, Laboratory; Carol Walth, Materials Management; and Sue Wilson, Nursing Service Office.

25 Years: Caroline Anderson, Community Clinic-Velva; Tammi Benno and Carol Graves, both Kidney Dialysis; Janel Feehan, Radiology; Veda Gamble, Information Technology; Joan Hawbaker and Kathy Kroke, both RehabCare; Marlene Johnson, Regional Eyecare-Western Dakota; Melanie Keeling, CancerCare; Kimberly Keller, Anesthesia; Gloria Mantz, Admitting; Dawn Mehl, Nutrition Services; Julie Mosser, Facilities Management; Sharlo Mykleburst, Regional Eyecare-Devils Lake; Sandra Odegard, Community Clinic-Western Dakota; Michelina Putnam, Health Information Management; Penny Saville, Post-Anesthesia Recovery; Pamela Schestler, Behavioral Health; Karen Sedevie, Revenue Integrity; Janet Smith, Trinity Homes; and Patricia Wood, Same Day Surgery.

20 Years: Norma Anderson and Emily Atherton, both Business Services; Emily Atherton and Hiroko Coke, both Housekeeping; Amy Bergrude and Tammy Brown, both Intensive Care; Angela Bischof and Kory Goodman, both Nursing Service Office; Sandra Christenson, Central Processing; Pennie Edwards, Radiology; Cynthia Ell and Kenneth Knapp, Jr., both Materials Management; Linda Engelhard, Judith Erickson and Suzanne Watne, all Regional Eyecare; Catherine Gamas, Pre-Admission Testing; Melinda Hall, Thomas Seabolt, Jr., Kathleen Lovejoy and Vicki Michels, all Behavioral Health; Lisa Hamilton, Frances Kraft and Judy Steeves, all Trinity Homes; Dorothy Hoff, Internal Medicine; Dr. Teri Hurly, Family Medicine; Sharleen Knuth and Carlene Solar, both Facilities Management; Peggy Kostenko, Intensive Care Nursery; Karmen Kyllo and Lance Mohl, both Pharmacy; Kenneth Lewis, Information Technology; Carol Mohagen and Ranelle O’Keeffe, both CancerCare; Christine Olson, Dermatology; Elaine Polsfut, Corporate Finance; Randy Schwan, Executive Office; Carissa Sorenson, Convenient Care; Carolyn Steen, Podiatry; Janet Thiele, Cath Lab; Joette Turner, Community Clinic-Velva; Nicole Underdahl and Denise Zahn, both Anesthesia; Lynette Vondal, Emergency/Trauma; Kevin Wenzel, Biomedical; and Renda Wilson, Trinity Medical Group Operations. SPACE index.php